It's possible to transfer a client to another therapist. You do this when a colleague is taking over your client(s) (for example, in case of long absence or retirement). 


To transfer a client, please follow these steps:

  1. Link the therapist that will take over the client
  2. Go to the menu item 'Professionals' (on the left side within the client menu)
  3. Click on 'Disconnect' next to your own name
  4. Set a check mark for each tool, select the new therapist and click on 'Transfer tools to therapist'
  5. Don't forget to disconnect yourself at the end.